County Veterans Service Offices

COUNTY VETERANS SERVICE

OFFICERS

 

Search by County for the Veterans Service Officer closest to you.

CountyNameemailAddressPhoneHours
ADAMSRobert SheetzRSheetz@adcogov.org7190 Colorado Blvd Commerce City CO 80022303-227-2107 • 303-227-2651(fax)Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
ALAMOSAFrank Munizfmuniz@alamosacounty.org8999 Independence Way PO Box 178 Alamosa, CO 81101719-589-1109 • 719-589-1132 faxMon 9am-4pm Tues 10am-2:30pm Wed noon-4:30pm Thurs 9am-1pm
ARAPAHOETJ Westphal

David Fry

Mendy Kovacevich
twestphal@arapahoegov.com


dfry@arapahoegov.com

mkovacevich@arapahoegov.com
Veteran Service Officer – Arapahoe County Plaza 1690 West Littleton Blvd, Ste 110 Littleton, CO 80120303-738-8045 • 303-738-8031 faxMon-Thurs 8:00am-4:30pm Fridays 8:00am to Noon Closed for lunch M-Th 12:00-1:00pm
ARCHULETARaymond Taylorraytaylor@archuletacounty.org Archuleta County Veterans Service Office PO Box 1507 451 Hot Springs Blvd. Paragosa Springs, CO 81147970-264-4013 • 970-264-4014 faxMon-Fri 8am-4pm
BACABob PorterSeniorbob62@gmail.com25500 Hwy 160 Springfield, CO 81147719-563-0976 • 719-523-6584 faxCall for an appointment
BENTJim CollinsJim.collins.81054@gmail.com532 Carson Ave. PO Box 468 Las Animas, CO 81054719-456-0806 office 719-456-1210 FaxTues-Thurs 1:00pm-5pm
BOULDERMichael Hollidaymholliday@bouldercounty.orgBoulder County VSO 4999 Pearl East Circle, Suite 106 Boulder, CO 80501303-441-3890 • 303-449-3907 faxMon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
BOULDER/LONGMONTKaren Townsendktownsend@bouldercounty.org515 Coffman Street Longmont, CO 80501720-864-6663• 720-864-6610 faxMon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
BROOMFIELDTim Hutchinsonthutchinson@broomfield.org100 Spader Way, Broomfield, CO 80020720-887-2263 • 303-465-5256 faxTues, Wed, Thurs 8:00am-5:00pm call for appointment
CHAFFEECathy Sadeikvso@chaffeecounty.orgTouber Building 448 East 1st Street Ste 134 Salida, CO 81201719-539-3803 • 719-539-5015 faxMon, Tues, Thurs 9am-1pm
CHEYENNEZane Meiszanemeis@hotmail.comPO Box 824 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810719-767-5808 • 719-767-8042 faxBy appointment
CLEAR CREEKTroy Ericksonterickson@co.clear-creek.co.usClear Creek Resource Center 1531 Colorado Blvd PO BOX 3669 Idaho Springs, CO 80452303-670-7543 • 720-272-9584 cell 303-567-2274 faxMon-Thurs 7:00am-5:30pm
CONEJOSOrlando Gallardoojg.cva@co.conejos.co.usSocial Services/County Veterans Affairs Bldg. PO BOX 196 12987 CR 6 Conejos, CO 81129-9989719-376-6725Mon, Tues 8am-3:30pm Wed 8am-12pm
COSTILLADave Marquezvso@costillacounty-co.govCounty Veterans Service Office PO BOX 97 San Luis, CO 81152719-580-6126by appointment
CROWLEYRoxie Smithroxie.smith@state.co.usCrowley County Dept. of Human Services 631 Main Street Suite 100 Ordway, CO 81063719-267-5251 • 719-267-5296 faxcall for appointment
CUSTERTimothy Swartzveterans@custercountygov.com615 Rosita Ave. Westcliffe, CO 81252719-783-9470 • 719-783-3266 faxMon-8 am - 4 pm by appt. Tues -Thur 8am-4pm Fri 8 am-11 am by appt.
DELTABrian Ayersbayers@deltacounty.comDelta County Courthouse 501 Palmer Street Delta, CO 81428970-874-2082 • 970-874-2114 fax 970-234-7283 cellMon-Tue 9am-4:30pm or by appointment
DENVERGeorge Cassidy george.cassidy@denvergov.org Mail: Castro Bldg., Denver Human Services 1200 Federal Denver, CO 80204 • 720-944-3500 • 720-944-3505 faxMon-Fri 8 am - 2 pm by appointment
DOLORESRichard Brownvsodolores@gmail.comVFW Hall PO BOX 428 Dove Creek, CO 81324970-677-3200Mon-Fri 8 am -12 pm appointment encouraged
DOUGLAS WebsiteDavid Maxwell Sam Baldridge David Girarddmaxwell@douglas.co.us

sbaldridge@douglas.co.us

dgirard@douglas.co.us
Wilcox Building 301 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80109303-663-6200 • 303-663-6257 • 303-484-6257 faxMon-Thurs 9am-4pm Wed 12p - 4p Thur 8:30-4p Tues 9a-4p Wed 9a-12p
EAGLEPatricia Hammon, RN pat.hammon@eaglecounty.us Health and Human Services Bldg. 551 Broadway PO BOX 660 Eagle, CO 81631970-328-9674 • 855-846-0751 fax www.eaglecounty.ushours by appointment
ELBERTRic Morganmorgan@hayday.orgBox 131 Elbert, CO 80106303-520-6088 • 303-648-8883 faxBy email or phone.
EL PASOManager Carl McDaniel

Chuck Clamon

Jennifer Clark

Marshall Bosworth

Charlotte Burford

Lynette Anderson

David Donohew, Associate VSO
carlmcdaniel@elpasoco.com



chuckclamon@elpasoco.com


jenniferclark@elpasoco.com



marshallbosworth@elpasoco.com


charlottebuford@elpasoco.com


lynetteanderson@elpasoco.com



daviddonohew@elpaso.com
5850 Championship View, Suite 130 Colorado Springs, CO 80922













Satellite Office 530 Communication Circle Colorado Springs,CO 80905
719-520-7750 •


















719-667-3816 719-667-3809 fax
Mon-Fri 8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
















Mon. - Fri. 8 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 5 pm
FREMONTAlbert Augustinefcvso@fremontco.comFremont County Admin Bldg. 615 Macon Ave Suite LL-8 Canon City, CO 81212719-276-7400 • 719-276-7402 faxMon &Tues 8am-4pm Wed 8am-12pm
GARFIELDGreg Bak

Lisa Reed-Scott
garfield.vso@outlook.com

elizabeth.reedscott@state.co.us
195 14th Street, Room 101 Rifle, CO 81650 970-989-0084 call for appointment
GILPINRick Winfrey rwinfrey@co.gilpin.co.usGilpin County Justice Center Department of Human Services 2960 Dory Hill Rd Suite 100 Blackhawk, CO 80422Dept. of Human Services 303-582-5444 x1103 • 720-254-4060 cell • 303-582-5798 fax By appointments
GRANDDuane Daileygcvso@co.grand.co.usGrand County Courthouse BOX 264 Hot Sulpher Springs, CO 80451970-725-3122 cell 970-509-9024 fax 970-725-0565Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm call for appointment
GUNNISONStephen Oterosotero@gunnisoncounty.org225 N Pine Street Gunnison, CO 81230970-641-7919Call for an appointment
HINSDALEErin Cavithinsdalevso@gmail.comLake City Medical Center PO Box 307 Lake City, CO 81235970-944-0191 • 970-944-2630 faxWed 2 pm - 4:30 p.m. or by appointment
HUERFANONick Vigil

Roger Watkins

nvigil@huerfano.us

rwatkins@sprhc.org
Huerfano County Department of Social Services 121 W 6th St Walsenburg, CO 81089

Colorado State Veterans Nursing Home Spanish Peaks Regional Health Center
719-738-2810 x34 • 719-738-2549 fax





719-738-5134 • 719-738-4509 fax
call for appointment
JACKSONJeremy McKinnley gtimberseal13@gmail.comJackson County PO Box 1019 Walden CO 80480970-217-2161 970-723-4706 faxcall for an appointment
JEFFERSONPeter Mortaro

Eric Barnett

Mary Mayfield (Admin)
pmortaro@jeffco.us



ebarnett@jeffco.us



mmayfield@jeffco.us
Jefferson County Laramie Building 3500 Illinois St., Suite 1600 Golden, CO 80401303-271-4205 • 303-271-8375 fax
303-271-4213

303-271-4574
Mon-Fri 7AM-3:30PM
KIOWAPatricia Roperplroper@estra.comKiowa County Courthouse 13344 HWY 287 Eads, CO 81036719-438-5421 • 719-438-5327 faxThurs 9am-11am
KIT CARSONGlen MarciniakGlen.Marciniak@kitcarsoncounty.orgP.O. Box 756 Burlington co 80807719-691-5445call for appointment
LAKEHarry Beckhundee1@hotmail.comNew Discovery Bldg 901 S. HWY 24

MAIL: PO BOX 964 Leadville, CO 80461
719-221-3245Mon 9am-1pm or call for appointment
LA PLATARichard Schleeterschleeterrs@co.laplata.co.usRiverside Professional Bldg. 1970 East 3rd Ave., Suite 102 Durango, CO 81301970-382-6150 • 970-247-3277 faxMon-Fri 8am-12pm 1pm to 5 pm appointments encouraged
LARIMERDebbie Pierson

Trisha Reynolds

Tyler Jacobson

Nickie Phillips
dpierson@larimer.org



reynolpj@larimer.org


jacobsjt@larimer.org


phillien@larimer.org



Larimer County Courthouse Larimer County Veterans Services 200 West Oak Street, Suite 5000 PO Box 1190 (mail) Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190970-498-7394 • 970-498-7395 fax 970-439-4392 DebbieMon-Thur 8am-4:30pm Fri 8am-12pm
LAS ANIMASAl Trujilloal.trujillo@lasanimascounty.org
Las Animas County Courthouse 200 E. First St, Room 101 Trinidad, CO 81082719-846-3940 719-845-2598 fax Mon - Thur 7:30am-4pm Fri 7:30am - 10:30am
LINCOLNParker Newbanks, Jr.N/APO Box 398 Hugo, CO 80821719-740-1787 • 719-743-2250 Please call for appointments
LOGANFred Kubitzfkubitz@logancountyco.govLogan County Veteran Service Officer 315 Main Street Sterling, CO 80051 970-520-5876 • 970-522-7856 fax Wed 1pm-4pm Walk-ins and by appointment
MESABrian Oneybrian.oney@mesacounty.usWorkforce Center 512 29 1/2 Road Grand Junction, CO 81502-5035970-248-2733 • 970-256-2219 faxMon Wed & Fri 9:30am-1:30pm Tues. Thur 1 p - 5p appointments encouraged
MINERALMike Atwatermikevso_mc@yahoo.comPO Box 70 Creede, CO 81130 719-658-2416 x 404 719-480-3137 719-658-2764 faxMon & Wed 10am-3pm appointments encouraged
MOFFATEd Wilkinsonveterans@moffatcounty.net480 Barclay Street Craig, CO 81625970-824-3246 x10 • 970-824-7108 faxMon-Thurs 8:30am-12:30pm
MONTEZUMA WebsiteRick Torres

Sarah Kuhn

John Johnson
rtorres@co.montezuma.co.us


skuhn@co.montezuma.co..us


jjohnson@co.montezuma.co.us
Montezuma County Veterans Service Office 107 N. Chestnut Suite #3 Cortez, CO 81321970-564-2779 Rick 970-565-7155 Sarah 970-565-7155 John 970-565-5434 faxMon - Thurs 8:30am-4:30pm Call for appointment
MONTROSE WebsiteSheldon Smith ssmith@montrosecounty.net
Montrose County Admin Bldg. 317 S 2nd Ave./Warrior Resource Center 11 S Park Ave. Montrose CO 81401970-249-2115 Admin/ 970-765-2210 WRC 970-252-5073 faxTues & Fri 8a - 5p @ Admin. Mon, Wed & Thurs 9a - 5@ WRC
MORGANDan Scalisedscalise@msn.com800 E Beaver Ave. Fort Morgan, CO 80701970-768-2389 • 970-542-3415 fax by appointment
OTEROJay Scottjscott@oterogov.orgOtero County Courthouse PO Box 494 13 W 3rd St, Room 102 La Junta, CO 81050719-383-3148 • 719-383-3150 faxMon -Fri 8am-12 Noon 1 pm - 5 pm
OURAY WebsiteSheldon Smith ssmith@montrosecounty.net Department of Health & Human Services Bldg. 845 S. Townsend Ave. Montrose, CO 81401970-249-2115 • 970-252-7049 faxMon - Thurs 8am-12 Noon
PARKJim Pickart








Jeremiah Pedrie
jpickart@parkco.us









jpedrie@caprco.us
Park County Human Services 825 Clark Street PO Box 968 Fairplay, CO 80440

Platte Canyon Fire Station #2 153 Delwood Drive PO Box 1193 Bailey, CO 80421
719-836-4132 • 719-836-0508 fax







303-816-9498 • 303-816-9498 fax
Call for Appointment
PHILLIPSSteve Firmesdfirme@hotmail.com325 W Strohm Haxtun, CO 80731970-520-1510 970-774-7247 faxCall for appointment
PITKINJanine Barth County VSOJanine.barth@pitkincounty.comPitkin County Health & Human Services 405 Castle Creek Dr Aspen, CO 81611970-429-6115 • 970-920-5558 faxMon 9am-1:00pm Thurs 1pm-5:00pm
PROWERSGary Harbertgharbert@prowerscounty.net1001 South Main, Room 246 Box336 mail Lamar, CO 81052719-336-2606 • 719-920-9763 faxMon-Fri 8am-12 Noon 1pm - 5pm
PUEBLORudy Sabedra

Adrian Medina

Renee Franklin (Admin)
sabedrar@pueblocounty.us


medinaad@pueblocounty.us


franklinr@pueblocounty.us
Housing and Human Services Bldg. 2631 E 4th Street Pueblo, CO 81001719-583-6113 Rudy • 719-583-6307 Adrian • 719-583-4544 Renee • 719-583-6121 faxCall or email for appointment. 8 am to 5 p.m.
RIO BLANCOJoseph Dungan






Hoot Gibson
joe.dungan@rbc.us








john.gibson@rbc.us
Joseph Dungan PO Box 599 County Administration Bldg. Meeker, CO 81641

Hoot Gibson PO Box 522 County Annex 17497 State HWY 64 Rangley, CO 81648
Joseph Dungan 970-878-9690 • 970-878-4695 fax



Hoot Gibson 970-878-9695 • 970-675-5211 fax
Joseph Dungan Wed 1pm-3pm





Hoot Gibson Tues & Thurs 1pm-3pm
RIO GRANDEJack Rudderjrudder@riograndecounty.orgColorado State Veterans Center BOX 97 Homelake, CO 81135719-852-5118 719-852-3881 faxTues & Thurs 7 am to 1 pm Wed 8 am to 1 pm
ROUTTNatalie Breitungnbreitung@co.routt.co.us136 6th St. Courthouse Annex, 2nd Floor PO Box 773598 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487970-870-5469 970-870-5260 faxMon 8am-4pm Tues 10am-2pm Wed 10am-2pm
SAGUACHEJim Sheeranjsheeran@saguachecounty-co.govSaguache CVSO PO BOX 325 405 Denver Ave. Saguache, CO 81149719-655-2680 Wed & Thurs 9am-4pm Fri 9am-3pm
SAN JUANTommy Wipfshutterbugs@frontier.net953 Snowden Street Silverton, CO 81433970-387-5705Call for an appointment
SAN MIGUELJim Botenhagenjimb@sanmiguelcounty.orgSan Miguel CVSO PO BOX 1014 Telluride, CO 81435970-728-4501 • 970-728-3718 faxCall for an appointment
SEDGWICKJules Hoschouerjules@qwestoffice.netSedgwick CVSO 116 Cedar Street Box 2 Julesburg, CO 80737-0002970-474-2575 • 970-474-2109 faxCall for an appointment
SUMMITTom Byledbaltmbgab@live.comCVSO Summit County Colorado Workforce Center 602 Galena St PO BOX 679 Frisco, CO 80443214-287-6812 • 970-668-3216 faxTues 8am-12pm by appointment
TELLERMike Bartolrmichael.bartol@state.co.usAspen Mine Center 166 E. Bennet Ave, Cripple Creek, CO 80813

Woodland Park Department of Social Services 740 HWY 24 Woodland Park, CO 80866

Teller Senior Coalition 312 N Center St Woodland Park, CO 70866

Mailing: PO Box 7245 800 Research Drive, Suite 100 Woodland Park, CO 80863
Aspen Mine Center 719-689-3584 x108



Woodland Park Department 719-686-5526 • 719-686-5422 fax

719-641-4804 cell
Aspen Mine Center Mon & Thurs 9am - 1pm



Woodland Park Department Mon & Wed 8am-2:30 pm



Teller Senior Coalition Thurs 9 am-1pm
WASHINGTONJim McCrackenjmccracken@co.washington.co.usWashington County Courthouse 150 Ash Ave Basement 230 Gum Ave (mail) Akron, CO 80720970-345-6685 • 970-345-2702 faxBy appointment only
WELD Deon Harris

Toby Taylor

Wendy Bailey
dharris@co.weld.co.us


ttaylor@co.weld.co.us


wbailey@co.weld.co.us
Weld County Veterans Service Office 1008 9th Street Greeley, CO 80631

Toby at 1105 H Street, Greeley, CO 80631
970-400-3444 970-304-6596 fax Toby 970-304-6531Mon-Thurs 8am-5pm Fri 8am-12pm Toby 7am-5pm
YUMAK.T. Greggtpgregg@centurytel.netPO Box 488 Wray, CO 80758970-332-3400 620-277-8491Call for an appointment