County Veterans Service Offices

COUNTY VETERANS SERVICE

OFFICERS

https://veterans.adcogov.org/

 

Search by County for the Veterans Service Officer closest to you.

CountyNameemailAddressPhoneHours
ADAMSRobert SheetzRSheetz@adcogov.org7190 Colorado Blvd Commerce City CO 80022303-227-2107 • 303-227-2651(fax)Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
ALAMOSAFrank Munizfmuniz@alamosacounty.org8900 Independence Way PO Box 178 Alamosa, CO 81101719-589-1109 • 719-589-1900 faxMon 9am-4pm Tues 10am-2:30pm Wed noon-4:30pm Thurs 9am-1pm
ARAPAHOETJ Westphal

David Fry
twestphal@arapahoegov.com



dfry@arapahoegov.com

Veteran Service Officer – Arapahoe County Plaza 1690 West Littleton Blvd, Ste 110 Littleton, CO 80120303-738-8045 • 303-738-8031 faxMon-Thurs 8:00am-4:30pm Fridays 8:00am to Noon Closed for lunch M-Th 12:00-1:00pm
ARCHULETARaymond Taylorraytaylor@archuletacounty.org Archuleta County Veterans Service Office PO Box 1507 451 Hot Springs Blvd. Paragosa Springs, CO 81147970-264-4013 • 970-264-4014 faxMon-Fri 8am-4pm
BACABob PorterSeniorbob62@gmail.com25500 Hwy 160 Springfield, CO 81147719-563-0976 • 719-523-6584 faxCall for an appointment
BENTJim CollinsJim.collins.81054@gmail.com532 Carson Ave. Las Animas, CO 81054719-468-9434 • office 719-456-0422Tues-Thurs 8:30am-noon
BOULDERMichael Hollidayholliday1sg@gmail.comBoulder County VSO 4999 Pearl East Circle, Suite 106 Boulder, CO 80501303-441-3890 • 303-449-3907 faxMon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
BOULDER/LONGMONTKaren Townsendktownsend@bouldercounty.org515 Coffman Street Longmont, CO 80501720-864-6663• 720-864-6610 faxMon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
BROOMFIELDTim Hutchinsonthutchinson@broomfield.org100 Spader Way, Broomfield, CO 80020720-887-2263 • 303-465-5256 faxTues & Thurs 8:00am-5:00pm
CHAFFEECathy Sadeikchaffeevso@chaffeecounty.orgTouber Building 448 East 1st Street Ste 134 Salida, CO 81201719-539-3803 • 719-539-5015 faxMon, Tues, Thurs 9am-1pm
CHEYENNEZane Meiszanemeis@hotmail.comPO Box 824 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810719-767-5808 • 719-767-8042 faxBy appointment
CLEAR CREEKTroy Ericksonterickson@co.clear-creek.co.usClear Creek Resource Center 1531 Colorado Blvd PO BOX 3669 Idaho Springs, CO 80452303-670-7543 • 303-567-2274 faxMon-Thurs 07:30am-5:30am
CONEJOSOrlando Gallardoojg.cva@co.conejos.co.usSocial Services/County Veterans Affairs Bldg. PO BOX 196 12987 CR 6 Conejos, CO 81129-9989719-376-6725Mon, Tues 8am-3:30pm Wed 8am-12pm
COSTILLADave Marquezvso@costillacounty-co.govCounty Veterans Service Office PO BOX 97 San Luis, CO 81152719-580-6126Tues & Thurs 9am-5pm and by appointment
CROWLEYRoxie Smithroxie.smith@state.co.usCrowley County Dept. of Human Services 631 Main Street Suite 100 Ordway, CO 81063719-267-5251 • 719-267-5296 faxcall for appointment
CUSTERTimothy Swartzveterans@custercountygov.com511 Main Street Westcliffe, CO 81252719-783-9470 • 719-783-3266 faxMon-Thur 8am-4pm Fri 10am-3pm
DELTABrian Ayersbayers@deltacounty.comDelta County Courthouse 501 Palmer Street Delta, CO 81428970-874-2082 • 970-874-2114 faxMon-Tue 9am-4:30pm or by appointment
DENVERGeorge Cassidy

Constance Tatro
george.cassidy@denvergov.org

constance.tatro@denvergov.org
Mail: Castro Bldg., Denver Human Services 1200 Federal Denver, CO 80204 • 720-944-3501 • 720-944-3505 faxMon-Fri by appointment
DOLORESRichard Brownvsodolores@gmail.comVFW Hall PO BOX 668 Dove Creek, CO 81324970-677-3200Mon Wed Fri 9 am -11am
DOUGLAS WebsiteManager • David Maxwell Sam Baldridge Tom Meier David Girarddmaxwell@douglas.co.us

sbaldrid@douglas.co.us

TMeier@douglas.co.us djohnson@douglas.co.us
Wilcox Building 301 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80109303-663-6200 • 303-663-6257 303-484-6257 faxMon-Thurs 9am-4pm appointments encouraged
EAGLEPatricia Hammon, RN pat.hammon@eaglecounty.us Health and Human Services Bldg. 551 Broadway PO BOX 660 Eagle, CO 81631970-390-4686 • fax 855-846-07511st & 3rd Wed of the month 1pm-3pm Tyson available Tues and Thurs 8AM-12PM
ELBERTRic Morganmorgan@hayday.orgBox 131 Elbert, CO 80106303-520-6088 • 303-648-8883 faxBy email or phone.
EL PASOManager Carl McDaniel

Chuck Clamon

Jennifer Clark

Marshall Bosworth

David Donohew

Charlotte Burford

Lynette Anderson
carlmcdaniel@elpasoco.com


chuckclamon@elpasoco.com


jenniferclark@elpasoco.com


marshallbosworth@elpasoco.com


daviddonohew@elpasoco.com

charlottebuford@elpasoco.com


lynetteanderson@elpasoco.com
5850 Championship View, Suite 130 Colorado Springs, CO 80922719-520-7750 • 719-520-7751 faxMon-Fri 8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
FREMONTAlbert Augustinefcvso@fremontco.comFremont County Admin Bldg. 615 Macon Ave Suite LL-8 Canon City, CO 81212719-276-7400 • 719-276-7402 faxMon &Tues 8am-4pm Wed 8am-12pm
GARFIELDJoe Carpenter Garfield/Pipkin

Lisa Reed-Scott
bowhunt@sopris.net

elizabeth.reedscott@state.co.us
216 W 3rd Street Rose Plaza Ste 102 Rifle, CO 81650 2425 S Grand Glenwood Springs, CO 81601970-625-9484 • 970-945-1007 970-625-0842 • 970-625-3706 faxMon-Fri 9:00am-4:00pm
GILPINRick Winfrey tkumro@co.gilpin.co.usGilpin County Justice Center Department of Human Services 2960 Dory Hill Rd Suite 100 Blackhawk, CO 80422cell 720-339-1173 303-582-5444 x1103 • 303-582-5798 faxBy appointments
GRANDDuane Daileygcvso@co.grand.co.usGrand County Courthouse BOX 264 Hot Sulpher Springs, CO 80451970-725-3122 cell 970-509-9024 fax 970-725-0565Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm call for appointment
GUNNISONAl Falsettosfallsetto@yahoo.com316 West Ohio Gunnison, CO 81230970-641-6147Call for an appointment
HINSDALEEric Cavithinsdalevso@centurytel.net896 Wildflower Road BOX 865 Lake City, CO 81235970-944-5014 • 970-944-2630faxCall for an appointment
HUERFANONick Vigil

Roger Watkins

Bryan Ortiz
nvigil@huerfano.us

rwatkins@sprhc.org

bortiz@sprhc.org
Huerfano County Department of Social Services 121 W 6th St Walsenburg, CO 81089

Colorado State Veterans Nursing Home Spanish Peaks Regional Health Center
719-738-2810 x34 • 719-738-2549 fax





719-738-5134 • 719-738-4509 fax
Mon 9am-noon
JACKSONJeremy McKinnley gtimberseal13@gmail.comJackson County970-217-2161 970-723-4706 faxcall for an appointment
JEFFERSONPeter Mortaro
Mary Mayfield
pmortaro@jeffco.us
pmortaro@jeffco.us
Jefferson County Laramie Building 3500 Illinois St., Suite 1600 Golden, CO 80401303-271-4205 • 303-271-8375 faxMon-Fri 7AM-3:30PM
KIOWAPatricia Roperplroper@estra.comKiowa County Courthouse 13344 HWY 287 Eads, CO 81036719-438-5421 • 719-438-5327 faxThurs 9am-11am
KIT CARSONGlen MarciniakGlen.Marciniak@kitcarsoncounty.org140 Colorado Ave. Stratton, CO 80836719-691-5445Mon-Fri 8-5pm and or by Appt.
LAKEHarry Beckhundee1@hotmail.comNew Discovery Bldg 901 S. HWY 24

MAIL: PO BOX 964 Leadville, CO 80461
719-221-3245Mon 9am-1pm
LA PLATARichard Schleeterschleeterrs@co.laplata.co.usRiverside Professional Bldg. 1970 East 3rd Ave., Suite 102 Durango, CO 81301970-382-6150 • 970-247-3277 faxMon-Fri 8am-12pm
LARIMERDebbie Pierson

Trisha Reynolds

Tyler Jacobson

Nickie Phillips
dpierson@larimer.org

reynolpj@larimer.org


jacobsjt@larimer.org



phillien@larimer.org



Larimer County Courthouse Larimer County Veterans Services 200 West Oak Street, Suite 5000 PO Box 1190 (mail) Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190970-498-7390 • 970-498-7395 fax 970-439-4392 DebbieMon-Thur 8am-4:30pm Fri 8am-12pm
LAS ANIMASAl Trujilloal.trujillo@lasanimascounty.org
Las Animas County Courthouse 200 E. First St, Room 101 Trinidad, CO 81082719-846-3940 Nick 719-845-2589 Al 719-846-2598 fax M, Tues, Wed 8am-11:30am Al Mon-Fri 10am-3pm
LINCOLNParker Newbanks, Jr.N/A513 4th Street BOX 398 (mail) Hugo, CO 80821719-743-2448 • fax 719-846-2598 Mon-Sat 9am-9pm
LOGANFred Kubitzfkubitz@logancountyco.govLogan County Veteran Service Officer 39125 CR 54 Otis, CO 80743970-520-5876 • 970-522-7856 fax Wed 1pm-4pm Walk-ins and by appointment
MESACall 303-284-6077 until someone is hireddave.montoya@mesacounty.us512 29 1/2 Road Grand Junction, CO 81502-5035970-248-2733 • 970-256-2436 faxMon-Fri 8:00am-12pm appointments encouraged
MINERALMike Atwatermikevso_mc@yahoo.comPO Box 70 Creede, CO 81130 719-658-2416 x404719-480-3137 719-658-2764 faxMon & Wed 10am-3pm appointments encouraged
MOFFATEd Wilkinsonveterans@moffatcounty.net480 Barclay Street Craig, CO 81625970-824-3246 x10 • 970-824-7108 faxMon-Thurs 8:30am-12:30pm
MONTEZUMA WebsiteRick Torres
Sarah Kuhn
rtorres@co.montezuma.co.us
Montezuma County Veterans Service Office 107 N. Chestnut Suite #3 Cortez, CO 81321970-564-2779 Rick 970-565-0833 faxMon, Tues, Wed and Fri 8:30am-4:30pm Thurs 8:30am-12pm
MONTROSE WebsiteSheldon Smith

Gary Gratton
ssmith@montrosecounty.net
cwo4grafton@gmail.com
Department of Health & Human Services Bldg. 1845 S. Townsend Ave. Montrose, CO 81401970-249-2115 • 970-252-7049 faxThurs & Fri 8am-5pm
MORGANStan Graysgray47@hotmail.com611 Lincoln St Brush, CO 80723

800 E Beaver Ave. Fort Morgan, CO 80701
970-768-2389 • 970-542-3415 faxBrush: Mon-Wed-Fri by appointment

Ft Morgan: Tues & Thurs by appointment
OTEROJay ScottOtero County Courthouse PO Box 494 13 W 3rd St, Room 110 La Junta, CO 81050719-383-3148 • 719-383-4607 faxMon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8am-12noon Thurs 8am-3pm
OURAY WebsiteSheldon Smith ssmith@montrosecounty.net Department of Health & Human Services Bldg. 1845 S. Townsend Ave. Montrose, CO 81401970-249-2115 • 970-252-7049 faxThurs & Fri 8am-5pm
PARKJim Pickart

jpickart@parkco.us

Park County Human Services 825 Clark Street PO Box 968 Fairplay, CO 80440

Platte Canyon Fire Station #2 153 Delwood Drive PO Box 1193 Bailey, CO 80421
719-836-4132 • 719-836-0508 fax

303-816-9498 • 303-816-9498 fax
Call for Appointment
PHILLIPSSteve FirmeN/AHaxtun, CO 80731970-774-4247Call for appointment
PITKINScott Ringscott.ring@pitkincounty.comPitkin County Health & Human Services 405 Castle Creek Rd. Aspen, CO 81611970-429-6115 • 970-920-5558 faxMon & Tues 8am-4:30pm Wed 8an-1:30pm
PROWERSJeremy Millerjmiller@prowerscounty.net1001 South Main, Room 246 Box336 mail Lamar, CO 81052719-336-2606 • 719-336-9763 faxMon-Fri 8am-5pm
PUEBLORudy Sabedra
sabedrar@co.pueblo.co.us
Housing and Human Services Bldg. 2361 E 4th Street Pueblo, CO 81001719-583-6113 Rudy 719-583-6307 Paul 719-583-6121 faxCall or email for appointment.
RIO BLANCOJoseph Dungan





Hoot Gibson
joe.dungan@rbc.us





john.gibson@rbc.us
Joseph Dungan PO Box 599 County Administration Bldg. Meeker, CO 81641

Hoot Gibson PO Box 522 County Annex 17497 State HWY 64 Rangley, CO 81648
Joseph Dungan 970-878-9690 • 970-878-4695 fax



Hoot Gibson 970-878-9695 • 970-675-5211 fax
Joseph Dungan Wed 1pm-3pm





Hoot Gibson Tues & Thurs 1pm-3pm
RIO GRANDEJack Rudderjrudder@riograndecounty.orgColorado State Veterans Center BOX 97 Homelake, CO 81135719-852-51188:00am-3:00pm Tuesday and Thursday
ROUTTNatalie Breitungmcondie@co.routt.co.us136 6th St. Courthouse Annex, 2nd Floor Steamboat Springs, CO 80487970-870-5469Mon 8am-5pm Wed 10am-6pm Thurs 10am-2pm
SAGUACHEJim Sheeranjsheeran@saguachecounty-co.govSaguache CVSO PO BOX 325 405 Denver Ave. Saguache, CO 81149719-655-2680 • 719-655-2680 faxWed & Thurs 9am-4pm Fri 9am-3pm
SAN JUANTommy Wipfshutterbugs@frontier.netSan Juan CVSO P.O. BOX 588 Silverton, CO 81433970-387-5705Call for an appointment
SAN MIGUELJim Botenhagenjimb@sanmiguelcounty.orgSan Miguel CVSO PO BOX 1014 Telluride, CO 81435970-728-4501 • 970-728-3718 faxCall for an appointment
SEDGWICKJules Hoschouerjules@qwestoffice.netSedgwick CVSO 116 Cedar Street Box 2 Julesburg, CO 80737-0002970-474-2575 • 970-474-2109 faxCall for an appointment
SUMMITTom Byledbalcvso@co.summit.co.us tmbgab@live.comCVSO Summit County Colorado Workforce Center 602 Galena St PO BOX 679 Frisco, CO 80443214-287-6812 • 970-668-3216 faxTues 8am-12pm by appointment
TELLERMike Bartolrmichael.bartol@state.co.usAspen Mine Center 166 E. Bennet Ave, Cripple Creek, CO 80813

Woodland Park Department of Social Services 740 HWY 24 Woodland Park, CO 80866

Teller Senior Coalition 312 N Center St Woodland Park, CO 70866

Mailing: PO BOX 7245 800 RESEARCH DRIVE, SUITE 100 Woodland Park, CO 80863
Aspen Mine Center 719-689-3584 x108



Woodland Park Department 719-686-5526 • 719-687-0429 fax

Aspen Mine Center Mon & Thurs 9am - 1pm



Woodland Park Department Tues & Wed 8am-2:30 pm



Teller Senior Coalition Fri 9 am-1pm
WASHINGTONJim McCrackenjmccracken@co.washington.co.usWashington County Courthouse 150 Ash Ave Basement 230 Gum Ave (mail) Akron, CO 80720970-345-6685 • 970-345-2702 faxFri 8am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm
WELD Deon Harris

Toby Taylor

Wendy Bailey
dharris@co.weld.co.us

ttaylor@co.weld.co.us

wbailey@co.weld.co.us
Weld County Veterans Service Office 1008 9th Street Greeley, CO 80631

Toby at 1105 H Street, Greeley, CO 80631
970-304-6595 • 970-304-6596 fax Toby 970-304-6531Mon-Thurs 8am-5pm Fri 8am-12pm Toby 7am-5pm
YUMAK.T. Greggrspellman@centurytel.net214 Homestead Trail Yuma, CO 80759970-848-2273 • 970-848-2276 faxCall for an appointment